Virginia  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/05/09, 10:59 pm

Legal Question


I am a dump truck driver in virginia i get paid 25% of what the truck makes. sometimes i work well over 40 hours a week am i in titled to over time pay some times the truck don't make much should i at least make minimum wage. I also perform other duties including snow removal again working over 40 hours some pay more than others is there a law stating how many rates of pay i can have or the minimum that i can be paid in the performing of these different duties


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search