Legal Question in Employment Law in Virginia

Is it legal for an employee at a fast food restaurant , to lie to me about a manager being present when i attempted to turn in an application , so they're friend could get the job ?

Asked on 9/08/12, 4:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, quite probably so (my opinion).

Read more
9/08/12, 8:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now