Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Virginia

I have been experiencing allergy and respiratory issues over the last six months, just a few days ago I discovered mold in the back room of my apartment and I am concerned that the two issues are related? Do I have grounds to sue the company that manages my apartment complex?

Asked on 8/11/13, 2:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sue, yes, but win your case, most doubtful (in my opinion) based upon

your facts as described.

Read more
8/12/13, 9:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now