Virginia  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/19/07, 12:05 am

writ of posession

if posession is granted to the landlord, and the landlord obtains writ of posession can he execute with in 24 hours or does the tennant have no less than 10 days?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

185 Answers given in the last few hours.

7579 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search