Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Virginia

I went to see a doctor to get on medicine to stay off drugs. He was not going to be available for 2 weeks cause he was going on vacation. I asked what I was supposed to do in the mean time, and he said I guess you will have to get high. I got really upset. I went back 2 weeks later to get enrolled, everything was set up. I get a call from the owner and she says the doctor will not take you cause he does not like you. i want to sue the company. Can someone help???

Asked on 4/13/13, 10:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sue for what and on what basis?

Read more
Answered on 4/13/13, 10:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now