Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Virginia

I have a doctor telling me that I may loose part of my finger due to the wrong full acts of an er doctor during a trauma incident..Do I have a malpractice case or some other type of claim?

Asked on 11/25/11, 7:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, not enough relevant facts to make a credible determination on this

claim (in my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 11/25/11, 8:05 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now