Virginia  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
9/30/09, 12:16 am

Legal Question


My mother inlaw was dropped in a nursing home by a CNA. My mother inlaw did not want to leave the home even as this happened The settlement was settled

out of court.......She has medicare and medicaid so what will happen now....thanks


question bubble
10/05/09, 9:41 am

Legal Answer


The settlement was settled? Not enough information to answer this question?

Michael E. Hendrickson

Attorney & Counsellor at Law 211 North Union Street Suite 100 Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search