Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Virginia

I have repeatedly asked a doctor to see my medical records twice in person once in writing at the office and once through registered mail , I am not involved in a legal action I just wanted to see my records , any advice on what I should do ?

Asked on 6/03/13, 1:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary Mims Sickels, Frei & Mims
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

contact the Va. Board of Medicine

Read more
Answered on 6/03/13, 2:09 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now