Virginia | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Is there a time limit for dental malpractice..If so, how long do you have??
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Most likely, two years from the date of the injury or, if the alleged malpractice occurred over a course of treatment, I believe that you have at least a year from the date when the treatment ended to file your complaint for damages. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20731
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Sickels, Frei & Mims
(fairfax County) Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 122
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Jimison/Homiller, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Bose Law Firm, PLLC - Former Police, Prosecutors & Investigators
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Guydon Love, LLP
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-20
Corish, Hill & Associates, PLLC
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
Search Questions and Answers


