Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Virginia

I was given the wrong test results by my dr's office. They told me they were normal when they in fact were abnormal showing pre-cancerous cell growth. What can I do?

Asked on 9/06/12, 7:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

So, what are your provable damages as a result of this apparent mistake?

Read more
Answered on 9/06/12, 9:12 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now