Virginia | Military Law
Legal Question
My clearance was suspended for 90 days as of the 28th of August 2009. The 90 period expires on the 25th of Novemeber 2009. Since the adjudication on this matter, being diagnosed as bipolar, might not be resolved before the 30th of October 2009, my retirement date, then how can I remove the suspension.
Legal Answer
I am not able to give you a complete answer on the facts I have now. If you will give me a call, we can discuss this further and in more detail and I will try to help.
William J. Holmes
Attorney at Military Law 6064 Indian River Road Suite 203 Virginia Beach, VA 23464
► Other answers from this attorney

