Virginia  |  Military Law

question bubble
9/25/09, 5:53 pm

Legal Question


Recieved an RE-4 in 1989 at discharge. What are the chances of an upgrade, do a 149 or a 293


question bubble
9/30/09, 6:15 pm

Legal Answer


Definitely a DD Form 149 to correct your service records. You are outside the 15-year statute of limitations for discharge review boards.

Neal Puckett

The Law Firm of Puckett and Faraj, PC 1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 210 Alexandria, VA 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search