Legal Question in Military Law in Virginia

In a summary Courts-Martial Does the date has to be correct.

Asked on 7/31/10, 10:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you mean the date of the offense alleged under the UMCJ, they usually say on or about to cover any minor discrepancies in this date.

Read more
8/05/10, 11:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now