Virginia | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I filed a lawsuit against the girl who hit my car 6 months ago. The original court was moved to a later date, and i was told to submit a bills of particulars to the girls lawyer and the court. now her lawyer is asking for the proof of the bills that incured after the accident or "they will object tothe introduction of the aforementiond bils at trial". Am I required by the law to provide it?? should i just send it to them and not to worry about it. I'm scared they can use against me somehow. However, i have all the receipts. and i live in Virginia


