Virginia  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/15/09, 11:40 pm

Legal Question


hiiiiii

i hit the police car becouse the bad weather and it rain heavey no body can see any thing and the police already stopped becouse they have a accident before me

and i have aclear recored


question bubble
11/21/09, 8:57 am

Legal Answer


Well, what now? Perhaps, if you've been criminally charged in this matter, you should consider hiring a lawyer to represent you.

Michael E. Hendrickson

Attorney & Counsellor at Law 211 North Union Street Suite 100 Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search