Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

My son's girlfriend wrecked his car. Doesn't she have to pay for it to be fixed?

Asked on 12/17/12, 10:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Why, of course; why should she not?

Read more
12/18/12, 6:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now