Virginia | Product Liability
Legal Question
broken window
i hit the roof of a house with a golf ball, the home owner said i broke the window, no one saw it or heard it, who pays for the window
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Re: broken window Probably, you, (particularly, if it looks like a fresh break). |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20732
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Bose Law Firm, PLLC - Former Police, Prosecutors & Investigators
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Guydon Love, LLP
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-20
Corish, Hill & Associates, PLLC
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
McKinnon & Associates, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-09
The Law Office of Michael J. Seck, PLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-25
Search Questions and Answers


