Virginia | Product Liability
Legal Question
if i have chewed a piece of wire inside my orange chicken took it out of my mouth and took pictures of wire and my chewed chicken; what do i do next?
if i have chewed a piece of wire inside my orange chicken took it out of my mouth and took pictures of wire and my chewed chicken; what do i do next?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Go see the manager of the emporium which sold you this "wired chicken" and ask for appropriate redress, i.e., perhaps, a couple of boxes of (hopefully) "wireless chicken" as compensation for your apparent distress arising from this unhappy incident. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-20
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-09
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-25
► Is it legal to have a minor perform at an event that sells alcoholic beverages?
► We have recently purchased a used car that came with a limited warranty. In the...
► In November of 2006, I was driving my 2005 Ford F150 pick-up truck, when it suddenly...
► We own a 2007 Toyota Camry le. Last November we advertized it on Craigslist for...
► Barb slips into Tonya’s office and downloads a copy of Tonya’s new software on a USB...
► Car sales if i sold someone a car without a warranty and five days later the buyer...
► Pawn shop I pawned a digital camera and a video camera and the pawn shop burned...
More Products Liability questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press