Legal Question in Product Liability in Virginia

I designed a logo and am having it printed on demand via a company on-line for associates at the company I work for to purchase on T-shirts, mugs, mouse pads, etc. I want to charge a little more than it will cost for the actual product and give the extra back to the company which is a non-profit. Is this legal?

Asked on 7/26/11, 5:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Why wouldn't it be?

Read more
Answered on 7/26/11, 8:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now