Legal Question in Product Liability in Virginia

i was injured in a product liability lawsuit and haven't worked in 2 years because of it can I sue to get money for my 3 kids also?

Asked on 4/02/12, 10:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not enough information to respond.

Read more
4/02/12, 1:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now