Virginia  |  Product Liability

question bubble
5/10/09, 12:43 am

Legal Question


warrenty failure

I purchased an engine for my mazda van from Standard Auto (standardautoengines) and due to poor workmanship in the remanufacturing process it failed in only a few months. We have tried to get ahold of them but get the run around. My mechanic wrote me a letter describing the problem and stateing that it was a manufactureing problem. Once they heard that they cut off all contact.. wont answer our calls or emails.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search