Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Virginia

I have an easement driveway to my home shared by 2 other property owners,they have there owne driveways,i have maintained all the maintainance for 25 years,gravle,asfault,ect.but they do use the easement all time to get to their back property,they have not helped out not one time.can I claim this entire easement?

Asked on 9/29/13, 12:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Without reviewing the recorded documents which give rise to this easement, it

would be impossible to offer a reliable opinion.

Read more
9/30/13, 7:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now