Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Virginia

how can i file a claim againt bank of america our mortgage bank ,they settle with

most every one how do i no when i can get my funds

Asked on 2/09/12, 5:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact Dena M. Roudybush at www.compliance-counsel.com/ for advice

on the matter.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/12, 8:40 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now