Virginia  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/04/12, 12:19 pm

can a co owner of a home rent it without the other owners consent

1 Answer

Answered on: 2/04/12, 12:49 pm by Michael E. Hendrickson

Possibly, but not a good idea (for reasons which should be obvious).

Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.

Attorney & Counsellor at Law 211 North Union Street Suite 100 Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search