Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Virginia

I am 16 and my boyfriend is 28 . We have a baby together. We both love each other so much. He is a great help with the baby. He supports all my decisions . We get along well. My family absolutely supports our relationship. But the hospital sent out a report to social services . And they told the police the situation . And now they are pressing charges . They put him in jail. But we bailed him out.. but he cannot have any contact with me. Until court date. What can be done for us to be together?? Please help.

Asked on 8/09/12, 9:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Nothing at all (it should be hoped).

Read more
Answered on 8/10/12, 6:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now