Virginia  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/27/09, 7:10 pm

Legal Question


what do I do If I accidently sent a full nude pic of myself on cell phone to an unknown person...they responded and are planing to take it to the police in thier state.


question bubble
11/01/09, 8:13 pm

Legal Answer


I wouldn't expect much to come of it (if I were you).

Michael E. Hendrickson

Attorney & Counsellor at Law
211 North Union Street Suite 100
Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search