Virginia  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
11/22/10, 2:38 pm

Legal Question


my brother was accused of sexually assulting a girl three years ago after the truth was brought out it was dropped the police were never involved now three years later a investigator contacted him asking questions about it so he goes in to speak with him and the investigator tells him he did a dna loss test witch is supposedly a body scan that will show if he touched this girl three years ago im wondering if such a test exists i told him it was just his training tactics any help or advice would be great by the way i know for a fact he is innocent thanks again


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search