Virginia | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I am a former employee of a Pizza restaurant. While I was there, one of my managers was arrested for sexual assault of a minor who was also an employee there. Before that happened, he said inappropriate things to me and I tried to tell the owner. The owner did nothing but made him apologize. Afterwards, my hours were cut unexplainably down to four or five a week until he was arrested. Do I have reason to sue the company?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
|
|


