Virginia | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I slept with a woman. We are both over 21 and had been drinking. The night after we had sex she told a friend. Over the past 6 months the friend has been hounding and harassing the woman i slept with to come forward and call it rape. The woman i slept with said it wasnt repeatedly. Finally the friend called the cops and they showed up at the woman's door i slept with. She told them it was consensual and everything was fine. Now the cops want to talk to me. What am i required to answer and what should i avoid saying? and do the police have a case against me?


