Virginia  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
11/06/09, 1:34 pm

Legal Question


My wife was sexually harased by her boss. She never told me. but it led our lives to hell. she's moved out and wants a divorce.

Can I sue her boss for that?


question bubble
11/12/09, 12:23 am

Legal Answer


No, not if you expect to recover damages based upon such a claim (in my opinion).

Michael E. Hendrickson

Attorney & Counsellor at Law 211 North Union Street Suite 100 Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search