Virginia  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
8/05/10, 9:48 pm

Legal Question


Hi, I was wondering if I could set up a meeting or let me know if you

all cover anything like this. I used to work with a man who worked with

me and he has turned out to be very odd and stalk me. I have had numerous facebook,

myspace, twitter, blogs made about me for absolutely no reason but to

get attention and harass me. Now I am not sure if you all deal with

imposter accounts or not, but I have spoken with different

people and I have been told that he has been extorting me as well. For

an example of extortion he has repeatedly said "Unless I get all your

Nike's and vans (shoes) this will continue forever" he had a fetish with my

shoes, no idea why. he has said other things like I have had NO contact

with the guy for 6 months: he has sent texts that have sexual innuendos,

called the home phone/cell phone/ emails etc..... He has also said I tarnishing my name, along with saying I am a homo sexual which is completely false and hurtful. This is a short summary

of the situation, if you are able to take on this case/ have a meeting

or offer any advice it would be greatly appreciated. Please email me at

washington7200@verizon.net


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search