Virginia  |  Tax Law

question bubble
1/07/10, 5:30 am

Legal Question


i am married, but recented separated, i have been married for approx. 11 months, in which me and my spouse have been separated for the majority of this time. We have 2 children in common, which i had custody 3 years prior to marriage and still have at this moment. She is now attempting to file a tax return in the state of virginia, claiming the 2 kids as dependents. What can i do? What are my options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search