Legal Question in Traffic Law in Virginia

My 19 year old son got his 2nd interstate ticket and was going 80/55. Will he lose his license?

Asked on 10/22/11, 2:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

sheryl shane sheryl shane, attorney at law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Was he charged with reckless or speed ticket?

Read more
10/23/11, 5:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now