Legal Question in Traffic Law in Virginia

got a dui with suspended license then got a ticket for driving on a suspended license. What am I looking at? Do I need a lawyer? What can happen?

Asked on 5/21/13, 4:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, indeed, you need a lawyer (and one who knows something about defending

DUI cases in the Commonwealth).

JAIL, that's what could happen!

Read more
Answered on 5/21/13, 7:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now