Legal Question in Traffic Law in Virginia

iwas in a wreck and am onlong term disabitly when I get a settllment hartfordinsurance says the get paid back dollar for dollar can I sue for that money on top of medicalbills pain and suffering lossof income or does it come out of the money there suing for

Asked on 6/02/13, 12:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Until it known what the Hartford is suing for (or willing to settle for), your

question would appear unanswerable at this time.

Read more
Answered on 6/02/13, 8:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now