Legal Question in Traffic Law in Virginia

Can i ask for Prayer for judgement in va for failure to yield right of way left turn on solid green resulted in accident

Asked on 7/15/13, 3:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, the Prayer for Judgment is a North Carolina remedy and not recognized in the procedural traffic law of the Commonwealth.

Read more
Answered on 7/15/13, 5:10 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now