Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Virginia

I have been the caretaker for my mothers home, she recently passed away. I have maintained the property and paid all utilities in her name, who or can I submit the receipts to?

Asked on 5/19/13, 3:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

To the executor of your mother's will or administrator of her estate.

Read more
5/19/13, 6:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now