Virginia  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
7/24/01, 7:54 pm

Legal Question


Contesting a will

My mother is a very wealthy woman of very elderly age,

i am the 1st born, i ahve a younger brother whom my mother has allready gave alot of property etc to, and basically has disowned me since leaving the immediate area to be with my new husband,

i'm sure i am now not in her will due to this.

What are my rights to any property, etc. If i am not in her will....?

Do i have rights to contest,etc..?

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search