Virginia  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/03/09, 8:02 am

Legal Question


After my mom died in 1998 my Dad married a lady from cambodia that he never met.They signed a pre nup because she said she wouldn't take anything after he died, she just wanted to become and emerican citizen, and his will was suppose to stay the same. now 10 years later, he has taken my brother and I out of the will and leaving her everything. He is 82 his wife is 58. Is there anything we can do now or will we have to contest the will when the time comes.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search