Legal Question in Workers Comp in Virginia

my compensation checks are not being received on time after being told by the company that they should be

Asked on 12/13/11, 10:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Well, have them told again.

Read more
12/14/11, 8:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now