Virginia | Workers Comp
Legal Question
How long does it take an Administrative Law Judge to rewrite and order after the US Benefits Review Board finds their decision to deny benefits to be erroneous?
How long does it take an Administrative Law Judge to rewrite and order after the US Benefits Review Board finds their decision to deny benefits to be erroneous?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
If this Benefits Review Board referenced no deadline in its decision, then it's likely up to the judge(whenever s/he can get around to it). |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20732
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 49
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 1998-12-08
Harrisonburg, VA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Norfolk, VA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
► I want to file a civil lawsuit against a previous employer whom is not paying hours...
► I am a teacher and was injured last Friday as a result of a fight. 2 students were...
► My mom was taken out of work june 3 2010 for varouis helath problems foodlion the...
► My boyfriend hurt his back a couple of years ago at work. They sent him to the...
► Once you have used up your 500 weeks of work comp payments,are you still entitled to...
► If light duty isn't available, do you stay off full time?
► I was employed for nearly 10 years and incurred a herniated disc due to my job. I...
More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press