Washington  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/09/09, 3:26 pm

Legal Question


Sexual harassment

My wife is a OA and her Office Manager is being harassed by the Managing Director of a State office. He has made endless comments about the size her breast, sweaters she wears. This seams to be getting worse for Christmas he bought her purfume, now today he approached her from behind and began rubbing her shoulders. My wife is ready to walk into his office and tell him off, i assume she would get fired in the spot. We have advised the office manager to hire a attorney, but being she is a single mother she is concerned about all that is involved...

Any advise would be great.

If my wife is fired for saying this any help...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search