Washington  |  Military Law

question bubble
7/04/09, 2:31 pm

Legal Question


surgery damaged

My husband is temporary 100% disable going through tests with the VA , about a year ago he had a surgery to fix a hole he had in his middle ear, they had to remove his brain to get there, after that he had an stroke (one week after the surgery) and now he is worst, problems talking, walking and concentrating. Now the VA says that they find no reason for the hospital to perform such surgery. Can i as the wife sue the army or the army hospital? now our lives are really hard having to deal with all this.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search