Legal Question in Business Law in Washington

72 cancellation

Daughter bought a car and the terms changed on her after closing and everyone wanted to leave. She does not want the high rate od interest they are charging her for an in house loan versus the lower rate they quoted her from Boeing Credit union.

Asked on 7/14/09, 4:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amir John Showrai The Pacific Law Firm, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: 72 cancellation

Great facts, but please ask a question since no one here knows what you want to know.

Read more
7/14/09, 4:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now