Legal Question in Business Law in Washington

Is there a law that requires a car dealership to finance you regardless if you've had the vehicle for 72+ hours?

Asked on 4/17/13, 6:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Mackin Law Office of Thomas A. Mackin
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I am not aware of any law, anywhere, which requires a dealership to finance you.

Read more
Answered on 4/18/13, 9:56 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Washington


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now