Legal Question in Criminal Law in Washington

My boyfriend has a felony on his record from 2007. Is it possible for him to get it expunged?

Asked on 2/10/11, 10:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. It is possible for him to get the record expunged IF he has had no other charges against him in the past two years and he has completed all of the conditions of his sentence.

Read more
Answered on 2/10/11, 3:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now