Washington  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 11:03 am

Legal Question


under DOC supervision with a medical marijuana card yet am being threatened with violation/incarceration due to use of marijuana. ten year old statute allows use, i qualify based on DOC diagnosed glaucoma, my judgment and sentence allows controlled substances with medical authorization. the THC-Foundation office manager, willing to submit affidavit, stated that he was told by DOC that they are routinely turning down these requests and letting the judge decide. should i draft a TRO to stop them while i prepare a cease and desist order?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search