Legal Question in Criminal Law in Washington

When someone has full legal power of attorney what laws govern their being allowed to appear , and or, represent the principle in a criminal matter?

Asked on 6/22/13, 6:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Cannot do it.

Read more
Answered on 6/22/13, 8:36 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Washington


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now