Washington  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
7/10/09, 5:30 pm

Legal Question


Harassment and bullying case

Would you be interested in a clear cut case of topics above?

We are trying to find a good woman lawyer to represent this case. Have not had any luck going through HR, in fact retaliation has been consistent.

Began w/ physician harrassing me, and outcomes have not been helpful thus far.

Any info/ideas would be much appreciated.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search