Washington | DUI Law
Legal Question
Dui
If you move out of state and have a warrant for DUI will they bring you back to that state?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James J. White, attorney |
Re: Dui They will probably not extradite you over a misdemeanor charge. However, there could be other problems like having your license suspended. If you have other questions contact me directly. At your service, |
Top Attorneys in WA
Law Offices of Smith & White, PLLC
Tacoma, WA
Questions Answered: 1127
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-17
Law Office of Paul T. Ferris
Ellensburg, WA
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Baner & Baner
Tacoma, WA
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Wershow & Ritter, Inc. P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-21
Law Office of P. Jayson Thibodaux
Snohomish, WA
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Jeffrey P. Bassett, Attorney
Bremerton, WA
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-19
Stephen J. Kozer, Attorney at Law P.S. Inc.
Bellingham, WA
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-31
Glisson, Witt & Altman
Bremerton, WA
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of James W. Grow, PLLC
Lewiston, ID
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-02-07
Search Questions and Answers


